Southpoint


Pastoral Staff

Lead Minister — Brett Kays – bkays@southpointccc.com
Assistant to the Lead Minister — Jessica Habermehl – jhabermehl@southpointccc.com
Trenton Campus Minister  Ken Tomalak – ktomalak@southpointccc.com
Allen Park Campus Minister/Next-Gen Minister  — Mark Essick – messick@southpointccc.com
Pastoral Care Director – Greg Bobruk – gbobruk@southpointccc.com

Administrative Staff

Central Operations Minister — Trent Shivley – tshivley@southpointccc.com
Communications Director — Jessica Habermehl – jhabermehl@southpointccc.com
Administrative Assistant — Pat Britt – pbritt@southpointccc.com
Administrative Assistant — Penny Kays – pkays@southpointccc.com
Administrative Assistant — Betty Long – blong@southpointccc.com
Administrative Assistant — Terri Modlin – tmodlin@southpointccc.com
Administrative Counsel — Gail Craven – gcraven@southpointccc.com

Guest Services Ministries

Guest Services Minister — Cindy Bobruk – cbobruk@southpointccc.com
Guest Services Director of Allen Park — Tom O’Brien – tobrien@southpointccc.com
Hospitality Director — Kris Tomalak – ktomalak1@southpointccc.com

Children’s Ministries

Children’s Ministry Director — Stacy Collins – scollins@southpointccc.com
Allen Park Elementary Director — Chris O’Brien – cobrien@southpointccc.com
Preschool Director — Denise Sawicki – dsawicki@southpointccc.com
Children’s Volunteer Coordinator —  Kim Kamm – kkamm@southpointccc.com
Children’s Volunteer Coordinator —  Elisabeth Brooks – ebrooks@southpointccc.com

Student Ministries

Student Minister — Ben Spencer – bspencer@southpointccc.com
Administrative Assistant — Jen Burns – jburns@southpointccc.com

Arts Ministries

Creative Arts Minister — Jason Deese – jdeese@southpointccc.com
Production Minister — Tyler Hanson – thanson@southpointccc.com
Graphic Design Director — Ryan Horne – rhorne@southpointccc.com
Lead Sound Engineer — Lloyd Grace